2021 Covid Sessions

Flowers Covid Sessions is a limited issue CD, released in December 2021. See the CD front and back covers below.

Download the Flowers – Covid Sessions

To download MP3s of The Flowers Covid Sessions, click HERE. You’ll be taken to a different webpage, and you can download the files easily from there. Remember, there is no charge.

Song Order

  1. Down in Bangkok Town (Scott Deatrick)
  2. In the Blood (John Mayer)
  3. Stranger in My Own Home Town (Percy Mayfield)
  4. Walking the Dog (Rufus Thomas)
  5. Such a Night (Dr. John)
  6. You Can’t Get There From Here (Casey Kelly)
  7. Down Home Girl (Artie Butler & Jerry Leiber)
  8. Feel a Whole Lot Better (Gene Clark & Charly Garcia)
  9. I’m Just Your Fool (Buddy Johnson)
  10. Roll It On Home (John Mayer)
  11. People Can’t Be Trusted (Jim Poulton)
%d bloggers like this: