2023 Spirit House

Flowers Spirit House is a limited issue CD, released in January 2023. See the CD front cover, inside page, and back cover below.

Download the Flowers – Spirit House

To download MP3s of the Flowers Spirit House songs, click HERE. You’ll be taken to a different webpage, and you can download the files easily from there. Remember, there is no charge.

Song Order

  1. Everything is Broken (Bob Dylan)
  2. To Be Alone With You (Bob Dylan)
  3. Lies (Al Anderson, Bob Dopier, Raul Malo)
  4. Rattlesnake Blues (Jim Poulton)
  5. Real Wild Child (Johnny Greenan, Johnny O’Keefe, Dave Owens)
  6. Last Night (The Traveling Wilbur’s)
  7. Born to be Blue (Raul Malo and James House)
  8. Baby I’m Through with You (Jim Poulton)
  9. Tuff Snuff (The Fabulous Thunderbirds)
  10. Keep Playing the Blues (Lou Schwartz)
  11. You Wreck Me (Tom Petty, Mike Campbell)
  12. Down in Bangkok Town (Scott Deatrick)
%d bloggers like this: